How do you want to contact us?
Whatsapp Telegram Send a message
Cancel
Here you will find real information about the furniture tour to China and the services provided by our company
MBL Tour Services
Quality control

Furniture tour to China, Guangzhou, Foshan

Horeca

What is a "furniture tour"?

Furniture tour is one of the types of shopping tourism. During the trip, tourists buy goods for home improvement, and it's not just about pieces of furniture. In China, you can buy lamps, decorative elements, textiles, plumbing, garden furniture and even finishing materials. The service appeared on the market about 8 years ago, while Chinese goods were in demand long before that. Residents of the Far Eastern regions of Russia began to go shopping in China in the early 2000s – the price was attractive, and the trip took little time.

Every year the service becomes more and more popular, especially among the population of the CIS countries. Our furniture industry is developing slowly, while China offers a limitless choice of interior items. In 2015, the MBL Tour company conducted more than 160 individual tours in China, and in 2016 – already 189.

Furniture tour to China is a suitable option for those who need to furnish a cottage, an apartment with a square footage of more than 100 sq.m., a hotel or a restaurant. The trip becomes profitable when purchasing from $30,000, in this case, the client's savings are up to 60%.

The phenomenon of Chinese furniture.

For the last 15 years, South China has been recognized as a world furniture center. A huge raw material base is concentrated in this region, so Chinese and many European brands are trying to place their factories here.

The Chinese are the first to apply the latest technologies, follow global trends in design and create their own trends, which allows them to remain leaders in the furniture market. Chinese factories have European quality standards, while their products are several times cheaper than Italian ones.

We are sure that a furniture tour is the best way to purchase abroad. After all, you need to choose the furniture personally in order to touch the upholstery, check the accessories and the stiffness of the springs in the mattress. The picture and description of the online resource will not help to assess the ergonomics of the object and the quality of execution. Moreover, no catalog can accommodate the many models that Chinese factories have.

The furniture tour takes place in several cities of Southern China – Guangzhou, Foshan, Guzhen and Shunde. They are distinguished by a well-thought-out infrastructure: shopping centers are located in close proximity to each other, each of them has hundreds and hundreds of showrooms.

How does our company work?

The MBL Tour company has been organizing furniture tours to China for more than 8 years. The main office is located in Guangzhou (China), and regional offices are located in Moscow, Minsk and Kiev.

Our work on customer support consists of three stages. The first one is preparatory. After you leave a request, the manager contacts you to clarify the request. The economic benefit of the venture is determined by the area of the object, the number of positions and your stylistic preferences. If you are our client, the manager develops a suitable tour route, selects departure dates, helps to apply for a visa and book a hotel.

The second stage is the furniture tour itself. At Guangzhou Airport, you will be met by an interpreter manager and a personal driver who will be there from morning to evening during the trip. Every day you visit shopping centers, choose samples and make orders. Our managers have been studying the Chinese furniture market for more than three years – they will warn against unreliable manufacturers.

You conclude an international contract with us, and we, in turn, conclude an international contract with Chinese factories on behalf of the MBL Tour company. This means that we (and not the manufacturers) are responsible to you for the quality of the order.

Guarantees

At the end of the trip, you leave an advance payment – 30% of the total purchase price.

The third stage is production control and delivery. You go home, and our quality control department monitors the production of the order at all stages. Managers make detailed photo reports and regularly send them to you for verification. After the order is ready, you transfer the remaining amount under the contract to the company's account.

Manufactured furniture items are accumulated in our warehouse. To ensure the reliability of transportation, the employees of the control department pack the goods in foam and bubble wrap, and then - in a plywood box. Our logistics department deals with order delivery, customs clearance and shipment.

Question - answer

How much does a furniture tour cost?

The cost of the tour consists of:

  • flight (the cost of round-trip tickets is from $400, depending on the booking period;
  • accommodation (good hotels-from $50 per day;
  • support services (calculation – $100 per day;
  • the client pays a commission of 5% of the order value to our company (this amount includes transaction support, communication with manufacturers in the process of clarifying the order and production, quality control of goods with an unlimited number of visits to factories, communication with the customer, preparation of goods for shipment, as well as preparation of documents for transportation of goods).

What services are included in the tour price?

During the furniture tour, the client is accompanied by our managers-interpreters who know the Chinese furniture market well. We also provide a car with a personal driver to facilitate the client's movement around Guangzhou. The cost of our escort is $100 per day for two.

MBL Tour Company Car
Our company car showroom

The client also pays our company 5% of the cost of the entire order. This amount includes quality control of the production of goods at all stages with an unlimited number of visits of specialists, full support of the order, consolidation of cargo and storage before shipment, preparation of a full package of documents.

How much will I save when I buy my furniture in China?

When purchasing for more than $30,000, the savings will be from 2 to 5 times (compared to buying the same items in your region).

How long does the delivery and customs clearance take?

On average, container delivery takes 1.5 months, customs clearance - from 3 to 10 days.

How much does the delivery and customs clearance cost?

The cost of delivery depends on the volume of the container, the cost of customs clearance depends on the product codes, weight and material. But the total amount of overhead costs will not exceed 40% of the cost of the entire order.

Where will my order be delivered?

We deliver the order directly to the client's house.

Comparison of furniture prices in China

цена на диван Arketipo в шоу-руме Гуанчжоу и в странах СНГ (Россия, Украина, Беларусь)
 

What is profitable to buy in China?

From the height of our work experience, we have compiled a small "rating" of product categories that are especially profitable to purchase in Guangzhou. The difference in price for these categories is significant.

. . . .
Product group Benefit
Lighting The benefit is up to 10 times
Stone, tile, Marble Benefit is up to 3 times
Solid wood furniture Benefit is up to 3 times
Decoration and knitwear Benefit up to 6 times
Sanitaryware Benefit up to 3 times

In which cities does the purchase take place?

More than 6,000 Chinese furniture brands place their production facilities in Southern China. Plus-about 20% of European ones. No store in your city will offers such a variety of models that you will find in Chinese showrooms.

Our clients make the main purchases in Guangzhou, Foshan, Guzhen and Shunde. Guangzhou is the capital of Guangdong Province, one of the largest shopping centers in China. By the way, the port of Guangzhou was the beginning of the Great Silk Road.

The climate in Guangzhou is subtropical, so it is better to plan trips to this region for autumn and winter.

The main furniture city in Southern China is considered to be Foshan, it is located 16 km from Guangzhou. In addition to the incredible variety of furniture, Foshan is famous for the production of ceramics, a significant part of which is exported.

Gujen is a recognized city of "light". Lighting devices from 10 thousand companies are presented in its shopping centers. We can bet that you will find any chandelier there.

Share with friends:
We will call you back within 15 minutes!
This field is required
The field is invalid
This field is required
The field is invalid
This field is required
The field is invalid
Мы в социальных сетях
We work according
to international quality certificates

What do the media and designers think of us?

"MBL Tour" organizes all trips in such a way as to leave the client time for rest. All wishes can be discussed with the manager who will plan the tour.
Read more...
Furniture tour is an opportunity to buy status furniture and décor at the manufacturer's price. And with it - to go on a trip. Combine business with pleasure will help the company "MBL Tour".
Read more...
If you decide to buy a stone in China, the company "MBL Tour" will be an excellent guide. Monitor and control each stage of production of your order.
Read more...
Specialists of "MBL Tour" can prepare a full or partial design project, as well as make a scheme of furniture arrangement.
Read more...
Video about how the popular interior designer and YouTube blogger Mikhail Shaposhnikov came to visit us, more than 200,000 people subscribed to his channel "Designer's Diary".
Read more...
Review of the furniture tour from video blogger Kasho Hasanov, whose YouTube channel has more than 300,000 subscribers.
Read more...
"MBL Tour" organizes furniture tours to China for residents of the CIS (Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Russia) since 2008.
Read more...

Company
МБЛтур

is a member of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of China and has its own ID number

Здесь вы найдете реальную информацию о мебельном туре в Китай и об услугах, которые предоставляет наша компания
МБЛ Тур Услуги

Что такое «мебельный тур»?

Мебельный тур – это один из видов шопинг-туризма. Во время поездки туристы покупают товары для обустройства дома, и речь идет не только о предметах мебели. В Китае можно приобрести светильники, элементы декора, текстиль, сантехнику, садовую мебель и даже отделочные материалы. Услуга появилась на рынке около 8 лет назад, при этом китайские товары пользовались спросом задолго до этого. Жители дальневосточных регионов России начали ездить за покупками в Китай еще в начале 2000-х – привлекала цена, да и путешествие отнимало немного времени.

С каждым годом сервис становится все более популярным, особенно среди населения стран СНГ. Наша мебельная промышленность развивается медленно, в то время как Китай предлагает безграничный выбор предметов интерьера. В 2015 году компания «МБЛ Тур» провела более 160 индивидуальных туров в Китае, а в 2016 – уже 189.

Мебельный тур в Китай – подходящий вариант для тех, кому нужно обставить коттедж, квартиру с метражом более 100 кв.м., гостиницу или ресторан. Поездка становится выгодной при закупке от $28 000, в таком случае экономия клиента составляет до 60%.

Феномен китайской мебели

Последние 15 лет Южный Китай признают мировым мебельным центром. В этом регионе сосредоточена огромная сырьевая база, поэтому китайские и многие европейские бренды стремятся разместить здесь свои фабрики.

Китайцы первыми применяют новейшие технологии, следуют за мировыми трендами в дизайне и создают собственные тенденции, что позволяет им оставаться лидерами на мебельном рынке. На китайских производствах действуют европейские стандарты качества, при этом стоят их товары в разы дешевле итальянских.

Мы уверены, мебельный тур – оптимальный способ закупки за границей. Ведь мебель нужно выбирать лично, чтобы прикоснуться к обивке, проверить фурнитуру и жесткость пружин в матрасе. Картинка и описание онлайн-ресурса не помогут оценить эргономичность предмета и качество исполнения. Более того, ни один каталог не вместит то множество моделей, которым располагают китайские фабрики.

Мебельный тур проходит в нескольких городах Южного Китая – Гуанчжоу, Фошань, Гуджен и Шунде. Они отличаются продуманной инфраструктурой: торговые центры размещены в непосредственной близости друг от друга, в каждом из них – сотни и сотни шоу-румов.

Как работает наша компания?

Компания «МБЛ Тур» организует мебельные туры в Китай уже более 8 лет. Главный офис находится в г. Гуанчжоу (Китай), а региональные представительства – в Москве, Минске и Киеве.

Наша работа по сопровождению клиента состоит из трех этапов. Первый – подготовительный. После того, как вы оставляете заявку, менеджер связывается с вами для уточнения запроса. Экономическую выгоду затеи определяют площадь объекта, количество позиций и ваши стилистические предпочтения. Если вы – наш клиент, менеджер разрабатывает подходящий маршрут тура, подбирает даты вылета, помогает оформить визу и забронировать отель.

Второй этап – сам мебельный тур. В аэропорту Гуанчжоу вас встречают менеджер-переводчик и персональный водитель, которые будут рядом с утра до вечера в течение поездки. Каждый день вы посещаете торговые центры, выбираете образцы и делаете заказы. Наши менеджеры больше трех лет изучают китайский мебельный рынок – они предостерегут от ненадежных производителей.

Вы заключаете международный контракт с нами, а мы в свою очередь – с китайскими фабриками от имени компании «МБЛ Тур». Это значит, что именно мы (а не производители) несем ответственность перед вами за качество заказа.

Гарантии

В конце поездки вы оставляете предоплату – 30% от общей стоимости закупки.

Третий этап – контроль производства и доставка. Вы уезжаете домой, а наш отдел контроля качества следит за производством заказа на всех этапах. Менеджеры делают подробные фотоотчеты и регулярно высылают их вам на проверку. После того как заказ готов, вы перечисляете оставшуюся сумму по договору на счет компании.

Изготовленные предметы мебели аккумулируются на нашем складе. Чтобы обеспечить надежность перевозки, сотрудники отдела контроля упаковывают товары в пенопласт и пузырчатую пленку, а затем – в фанерный ящик. Наш отдел логистики занимается доставкой заказа, таможенным оформлением и отгрузкой.

Вопрос-ответ

Сколько стоит мебельный тур?

Стоимость тура состоит из:

  • перелета (стоимость билетов туда-обратно – от $400 в зависимости от сроков бронирования);
  • проживания (хорошие гостиницы – от $50 в сутки);
  • сопровождения (расчет – $100 в сутки);
  • комиссионных 5% от стоимости заказа клиент оплачивает нашей компании (в эту сумму входят контроль качества товаров, логистическое сопровождение перевозки, таможенное оформление и доставка заказа прямо к двери вашего дома).

Какие услуги входят в стоимость тура?

Во время мебельного тура клиента сопровождают наши менеджеры-переводчики, которые хорошо знают китайский мебельный рынок. Также мы предоставляем автомобиль с личным водителем, чтобы облегчить клиенту передвижение по Гуанчжоу. Стоимость нашего сопровождения – $100 в сутки на двоих.

Также клиент выплачивает нашей компании 5% от стоимости всего заказа. В эту сумму входят контроль качества производства товаров на всех этапах с неограниченным количеством выездов специалистов, полное сопровождение заказа, консолидация груза и хранение до отправки, подготовка полного пакета документов.

Сколько я сэкономлю на покупке мебели в Китае?

При закупке на сумму более $28 000 экономия составит от 2 до 5 раз (в сравнении с покупкой таких же позиций в вашем регионе).

Сколько времени занимает доставка и таможенное оформление?

В среднем доставка контейнера занимает 1,5 месяца, таможенное оформление – от 3 до 10 дней.

Сколько стоит доставка и таможенное оформление?

Стоимость доставки зависит от объема контейнера, стоимость растаможки – от кодов товара, веса и материала. Но общая сумма накладных расходов составит не более 40% от стоимости всего заказа.

Куда доставят мой заказ?

Мы доставляем заказ прямо к дому клиента.

Сравнение цен на мебель в Китае

цена на диван Arketipo в Китае и в странах СНГ (Россия, Украина, Беларусь)
сравнение цены на диван Baxter в Китае и Росии

Что выгодно покупать в Китае?

С высоты нашего опыта работы, мы составили небольшой "рейтинг" товарных категорий, которые особенно выгодно приобретать в Гуанчжоу. Разница в цене на эти категории существенна.
Товарная группа Выгода
Освещение Выгода до 10 раз
Камень, плитка, мрамор Выгода до 3 раз
Мебель из массива Выгода до 3 раз
Декор и трикотаж Выгода до 6 раз
Сантехника Выгода до 3 раз

В каких городах происходит закупка?

Более 6 000 китайских мебельных брендов размещают свои производства в Южном Китае. Плюс – около 20% европейских. Ни один магазин в вашем городе не предложит такого разнообразия моделей, которое вы найдете в китайских шоу-румах.

Основные закупки наши клиенты делают в Гуанчжоу, Фошане, Гуджене и Шунде. Гуанчжоу – столица провинции Гуандун, один из самых больших торговых центров Китая. Кстати, именно порт Гуанчжоу был началом великого Шелкового пути. Климат в Гуанчжоу – субтропический, поэтому поездки в этот регион лучше планировать на осень и зиму.

Главным мебельным городом в Южном Китае считается Фошань, он расположен в 16 км от Гуанчжоу. Кроме немыслимого разнообразия мебели Фошань знаменит производством керамики, значительная часть которой идет на экспорт.

Гуджен – признанный город «света». В его торговых центрах представлены приборы освещения от 10 тысяч компаний. Можем поспорить, что там вы найдете какую угодно люстру.

Мы перезвоним Вам в течение 15 минут!
Поле обязательное для заполнения
Поле заполнено неверно
Поле обязательное для заполнения
Поле заполнено неверно
Поле обязательное для заполнения
Поле заполнено неверно